Integral security that works

With security in best hands

Today, comprehensive security management is inextricably linked to the management process of your company: This includes in particular the protection of critical infrastructures, the duty of care for employees, the protection of corporate assets against unauthorized access and the successful management of crisis situations.

 

What still sounds contemplative in theory often proves to be a multidimensional feat of strength in practice: Risks need to be assessed as early and systematically as possible, risk management measures not only planned in detail, but also practiced in practice. The high standard of care required by law also includes keeping the emergency, crisis and business continuity management ajour and documenting the comprehensive security management of your company in a conclusive manner.

 

Because I am aware of the many challenges arising from my many years of management experience, I am happy to put my national and international experience at your service: to increase the resilience of the company entrusted to your care, its values and its employees. And to protect your personal integrity from prosecution and claims for damages.

 

This is what I stand for with my name.

Integrale Sicherheit, die wirkt.

Mit Sicherheit in besten Händen

Mit dem Führungsprozess Ihres Unternehmens ist heute das umfassende Management der Sicherheit untrennbar verknüpft: Dazu gehören insbesondere der Schutz kritischer Infrastrukturen, die Fürsorgepflicht gegenüber Mitarbeitenden, die Bewahrung der unternehmerischen Assets vor fremdem Zugriff sowie das erfolgreiche Bewältigen von Krisensituationen.

 

Was in der Theorie noch beschaulich tönt, erweist sich in der Praxis oft als mehrdimensionaler Kraftakt: Risiken wollen möglichst frühzeitig und systematisch beurteilt, Risikobewältigungsmassnahmen nicht nur detailliert geplant, sondern auch praxisnah eingeübt sein. Zum rechtlich verlangten, hohen Sorgfaltsmassstab mit dazu gehört, auch das Notfall-, Krisen- und Business Continuity Management à-jour zu halten und das umfassende Sicherheitsmanagement Ihres Unternehmens beweiskräftig zu dokumentieren.

 

Weil Eberle Advisory um die vielfältigen Herausforderungen aus langjähriger eigener Führungserfahrung weiss, stellen wir unsere national und international gesammelte Praxis gerne in Ihren Dienst: Zur Erhöhung der Resilienz des Ihnen anvertrauten Unternehmens, seiner Werte und Mitarbeitenden. Und zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Integrität vor Strafverfolgung und Schadensersatzklagen.

 

Dafür stehen wir mit unserem Namen ein.