Secure solutions are his life

Lic.iur. Beat F. Eberle

embodies a unique combination in the field of security expertise.

 

As a former police commander, security officer of the World Economic Forum (WEF) in Davos, brigadier of the Swiss Armed Forces and diplomat, he combines the special mix of all relevant areas of security.

  

As a graduate of the Swiss Armed Forces' higher leadership and general staff courses and the highest international leadership courses of the police, army and UN, his services are based on a solid foundation.

 

With his proven practical experience from national and international missions, he today develops integral security concepts for companies and trains interdisciplinary cooperation in times of crisis. He pays particular attention to decision-making under time pressure and successful crisis management. If necessary, he draws on additional expertise from his national and international network.

Sichere Lösungen sind sein Leben.

Lic.iur. Beat F. Eberle

verkörpert eine wohl einmalige Kombination im Bereich der Sicherheitsexpertise.

 

Als ehemaliger Polizeikommandant, Sicherheitsverantwortlicher des World Economic Forums (WEF) in Davos, Brigadier der Schweizer Armee und Diplomat vereint er den besonderen Mix aus sämtlichen relevanten Bereichen der Sicherheit.

  

Als Absolvent der höheren Führungs- und Generalstabslehrgänge der Schweizer Armee sowie der höchsten internationalen Führungslehrgänge von Polizei, Armee und der UNO basieren seine Dienstleistungen auf einem soliden Fundament.

 

Mit seiner ausgewiesenen Praxiserfahrung aus nationalen und internationalen Einsätzen entwickelt er heute integrale Sicherheitskonzepte für Unternehmen und schult er die interdisziplinäre Zusammen-arbeit in der Krise. Ein besonderes Augenmerk richtet er dabei auf die Entscheidungsfindung unter Zeitdruck und die erfolgreiche Krisenbewältigung. Bei Bedarf zieht er zusätzliche Kompetenzen aus seinem nationalen und internationalen Netzwerk bei.